The Revolution Vol 3 (Dj Kanji)

The Revolution Vol 3 (Dj Kanji)

Revolution 3

Hello family today lets worship God through this Gospel Mix-Tape entitled THE REVOLUTION VOL 3.

The Revolution is now on Vol 3, hope you have been following this Mix-Tape from Vol 1 up to now.

Am very sure this Mix-Tape will Inspire and motivate you. Listen and Learn from this great Mix.

This Mix-Tape contains some great hits from Kenya’s Gospel artists like Willy Paul, Gloria Muliro, Mercy Masika, Bahati and many more.

Download, Listen, Share and leave your comment




Leave A Reply