Made In Kenya Vol 1 (Dj Kanji)

Made In Kenya Vol 1 (Dj Kanji)

made in kenya

Team Kenya, Brand new mix-tape is here for you and this time round we Keeping it Kenyan

Playing the best hits of 2015 in one mix-tape from all the artists who are making it big in Kenyan Music industry Like: King Kaka, Khaligraph Jones, The Kansoul, Mejja, Nameless, Timmy, Avril, Sauti Sol, P-Unit, Kristoff, KenRazy, Amani, DNA, Stella Mwangi, Ftasha, Kush Tracey, Baby T and many more.

Download, Listen, Share and leave your comment



Leave A Reply