Brand New Dj Kanji EFX Pack Vol 3

Brand New Dj Kanji EFX Pack Vol 3


Dj Kanji brings to you a brand-new sound effects pack for 2016 so that you can spice up your dj mixes and remixes.

This new sound effects pack includes, lasers sound effects, various artists and selectors vocal samples and more Over 100 Brand new and Free Sound Effects for Djs, Media personalities and anyone who needs them.

Content of Free SFX – Sound Effects Pack:

  • Bullets Sounds
  • Evil Laught Sounds
  • Guns Sounds
  • Horror Sounds
  • Liquid Sounds
  • Scream Sounds
  • Tools Sounds
  • War Machines Sounds
  • War Sounds
  • Zombies Sounds

    Send 100 Khs to 0724038792 and get the Password after download




Leave A Reply